Potala Palace - Tibet

Tibet in short term, the second-largest province-level division of China by area, is officially known as "The Tibet Autonomous Region (TAR)" within the country. Tibet is bordering Myanmar, India, Nepal and Bhutan to the south, Sichuan and Yunnan provinces to the east, Kashmir (an Indian state) to the west and Qinghai and Xinjiang to the north.


Why Choose Us?

  • 14 Years of Experience
  • Specialized on small and private groups
  • 200+ Holiday Packages (Nepal, Tibet, Bhutan etc)
  • 40% Repeat Customers
  • Guaranteed Departures
  • A Sherpa Team of Adventure Experts
  • Fair Prices
  • Get a Seasonal Discounts
  • We are registered local Operator

Related Categories

Recommendation on

trip advisor Lonely Plonet

From our Blog